AT Internet

tap-atinternet from gendarmerienationale

The tap-atinternet extractor pulls data from AT Internet that can then be sent to a destination using a loader.

Getting Started

Prerequisites

If you haven't already, follow the initial steps of the Getting Started guide:

  1. Install Meltano
  2. Create your Meltano project

Installation and configuration

  1. Add the tap-atinternet extractor to your project using
    meltano add
    :
  2. meltano add extractor tap-atinternet
  3. Configure the tap-atinternet settings using
    meltano config
    :
  4. meltano config tap-atinternet set --interactive
  5. Test that extractor settings are valid using
    meltano config
    :
  6. meltano config tap-atinternet test

Next steps

If you run into any issues, learn how to get help.

Capabilities

The current capabilities for tap-atinternet may have been automatically set when originally added to the Hub. Please review the capabilities when using this extractor. If you find they are out of date, please consider updating them by making a pull request to the YAML file that defines the capabilities for this extractor.

This plugin has the following capabilities:

  • catalog
  • state
  • discover
  • about
  • stream-maps
  • schema-flattening

You can override these capabilities or specify additional ones in your meltano.yml by adding the capabilities key.

Settings

The tap-atinternet settings that are known to Meltano are documented below. To quickly find the setting you're looking for, click on any setting name from the list:

You can override these settings or specify additional ones in your meltano.yml by adding the settings key.

Please consider adding any settings you have defined locally to this definition on MeltanoHub by making a pull request to the YAML file that defines the settings for this plugin.

Api Key (api_key)

  • Environment variable: TAP_ATINTERNET_API_KEY

AT Internet API key

Secret Key (secret_key)

  • Environment variable: TAP_ATINTERNET_SECRET_KEY

AT Internet secret key

Site Id (site_id)

  • Environment variable: TAP_ATINTERNET_SITE_ID

Site ID (can be queried at https://dataquery.atinternet-solutions.com/)

Start Date (start_date)

  • Environment variable: TAP_ATINTERNET_START_DATE

Start syncing data from that date

Max Results (max_results)

  • Environment variable: TAP_ATINTERNET_MAX_RESULTS

Max number of results per page (up to 10000)

Filter Str (filter_str)

  • Environment variable: TAP_ATINTERNET_FILTER_STR

Optional. If not empty, filter and extract only the pages with this string in the 'page_full_name'

Stream Maps (stream_maps)

  • Environment variable: TAP_ATINTERNET_STREAM_MAPS

Config object for stream maps capability.

Stream Map Config (stream_map_config)

  • Environment variable: TAP_ATINTERNET_STREAM_MAP_CONFIG

User-defined config values to be used within map expressions.

Flattening Enabled (flattening_enabled)

  • Environment variable: TAP_ATINTERNET_FLATTENING_ENABLED

'True' to enable schema flattening and automatically expand nested properties.

Flattening Max Depth (flattening_max_depth)

  • Environment variable: TAP_ATINTERNET_FLATTENING_MAX_DEPTH

The max depth to flatten schemas.

Something missing?

This page is generated from a YAML file that you can contribute changes to.

Edit it on GitHub!

Looking for help?

If you're having trouble getting the tap-atinternet extractor to work, look for an existing issue in its repository, file a new issue, or join the Meltano Slack community and ask for help in the
#plugins-general
channel.

Install

meltano add extractor tap-atinternet

Maintenance Status

  • Maintenance Status
  • Built with the Meltano SDK
  • Stars
  • Forks
  • Open Issues
  • Open PRs
  • Contributors
  • License

Maintainer

  • gendarmerienationale

Keywords

  • meltano_sdk