The tap-adroll Singer tap pulls data from AdRoll that can then be sent to a destination using a Singer target.

Standalone usage #

Install the package using pip:

pip install git+https://github.com/singer-io/tap-adroll.git

For additional instructions, refer to the README in the repository.

Usage with Meltano #

Meltano helps you manage your configuration, incremental replication, and scheduled pipelines.

View the Meltano-specific tap-adroll instructions to learn more.

Capabilities #

These capabilities can also be overriden by specifying the capabilities key in your meltano.yml file.

Settings #

tap-adroll requires the configuration of the following settings:

The settings for tap tap-adroll that are known to Meltano are documented below. To quickly find the setting you're looking for, use the Table of Contents at the top of the page.

You can override these settings or specify additional ones in your meltano.yml by adding the settings key. Please consider adding any settings you have defined locally to this definition on MeltanoHub by making a pull request to the YAML file that defines the settings for this tap.

Start Date (start_date) #

Determines how much historical data will be extracted. Please be aware that the larger the time period and amount of data, the longer the initial extraction can be expected to take.

Access Token (access_token) #

Your AdRoll access token.

Refresh Token (refresh_token) #

Your AdRoll refresh token.

Client ID (client_id) #

Your AdRoll client ID.

Client Secret (client_secret) #

Your AdRoll client secret.

Lookback Window (lookback_window) #

(Default 7 days) The amount of time in days to look back from the start date or date bookmark.

End Date (end_date) #

Date up to when historical data will be extracted.

Looking for help? #

If you're having trouble getting the tap-adroll tap to work, look for an existing issue in its repository, file a new issue, or join the Meltano Slack community and ask for help in the #plugins-general channel.

Found an issue on this page? #

This page is generated from a YAML file that you can contribute changes to. Edit it on GitHub!